Podcast Virgin

27 May

Thanks to Karl Mamer of the Conspiracy Skeptic podcast for being gentle my first time as a podcast guest. We talked for over TWO hours – only my mother and wife would know before this, that I can talk awhile – about the Roanoke Colony Conspiracies. I strayed a bit into the weeds when I shouldn’t have, and avoided some basic information at other times. I also have to remember to talk slowly, and organize my thoughts. I have to admit I just forgot at times Karl runs a “skeptical” podcast, and just talked history and International Relations. Overall, though, I enjoyed it.

I’ll post a link as soon as Karl finishes the post-production work. Stay tuned!

One Response to “Podcast Virgin”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Kindle Sample #7 « Infidelworld - 30 January 2013

    […] as an added IW bonus, check out my podcast cherry-popper, Karl Mamer’s, The Conspiracy Skeptic for the new podcast with Michael Bohler on “A Year in […]

Leave a Reply

